

The Community Investment campaign at North Phoenix Preparatory Academy is an annual fund which covers the gap between what we need to deliver the Great Hearts educational model to our students and what we receive from public funding. Gifts to the Community Investment campaign support virtually every aspect of school life and are vital to providing our scholars the education they deserve to become Great-Hearted leaders.

We are pleased to thank the following donors who are generous supporters of our 2017-18 Community Investment campaign as of June 30, 2018.

- Dr. Howard Abrams and Dr. Jodi Labowitz
- ♦ Mr. and Mrs. Richard Acosta
- ♦ Mr. and Mrs. Kirk Alire
- ♦ Mr. and Mrs. William Anderson
- ♦ Anonymous
- ♦ Mr. and Mrs. Kenan Arkawi
- ♦ Ms. Julia Armstrong
- ♦ Mr. and Mrs. Christopher Arnold
- Mr. Thomson Attasseril and Ms. Bindu Rajan
- ♦ Mr. and Mrs. Rich Austin
- ♦ Mr. and Mrs. Joseph Baca
- ♦ Mr. and Mrs. Roman Baltram
- ♦ Mr. and Mrs. Fabyance Berlanga
- ♦ Mr. and Mrs. Jack Biltis
- ♦ Mr. and Mrs. Bruce Black
- ♦ Mr. and Mrs. Graham Boorse
- ♦ Mr. and Mrs. Scott Brewer
- Hon. Mark Brnovich and Hon. Susan Brnovich
- ♦ Mr. and Mrs. Richard Brown
- ♦ Mr. and Mrs. Daniel Bryda
- ♦ The Charles Schwab Corporation Political Action Committee
- ♦ Mr. and Mrs. Andrew Chavez
- ♦ Mr. and Mrs. Kong Chu
- ♦ Dr. and Mrs. Mark Clark
- ♦ Ms. Diane Clarke

- ♦ Mr. and Mrs. Joseph Columbe
- ♦ Mr. and Mrs. Chris Cottingham
- ♦ Mr. and Mrs. Frank Coumides
- ♦ Ms. Regan Cowan
- ♦ Mr. and Mrs. Brad Curtis
- ♦ Mr. and Mrs. Douglas Da Silva
- ♦ Mr. and Mrs. Gregg Davis
- Mr. Anton Diefert and Prof. Cynthia Diefert
- ♦ Mr. and Mrs. Dean Domask
- ♦ Mr. and Mrs. Todd Dufek
- Dr. Anthony Dunnigan and Dr. Diana Dunnigan
- Mr. Mark Esser and Ms. Catherine Niemiec
- ♦ Mr. and Mrs. Michael Ferro
- ♦ Mr. and Mrs. Michael R. Flores
- ♦ Mr. and Mrs. David Flores
- ♦ Mr. and Mrs. Siddharth Fotedar
- ♦ Mr. and Mrs. Francisco Francois
- ♦ Mr. Rodney Frisby and Ms. Lyn Larkin
- ♦ Mr. and Mrs. Dean Fuller
- Mr. and Mrs. Darshan Gandhi
- ♦ Mr. and Mrs. George Gardner
- ♦ Mr. and Mrs. Kurt Gerveler
- ♦ Ms. Cori Graham
- ♦ Mrs. Meredith Gray

Continued on Page 2



- Ms. Ada Grizard-Barness and Ms. Carrie Cashman-Barness
- ♦ Mr. and Mrs. Taylor Guerin
- ♦ Mr. and Mrs. Brad Hahn
- ♦ Mr. and Mrs. William Hart
- Mr. and Ms. Kent He
- ♦ Mr. and Mrs. Chris Heede
- ♦ Mr. and Mrs. Luis Herrera
- ♦ Mr. and Mrs. Tim Hesselfeldt
- Mr. and Mrs. Vincent Hils
- ♦ Mr. Duane Hirsch and Dr. Lisa Piccione
- ♦ Mr. and Mrs. Reynold Igos
- ♦ Mr. and Mrs. Sachin Jadhav
- ♦ Mr. and Mrs. Chris Johnson
- ♦ Mr. and Mrs. Richard Johnston
- Mr. Richard Keech
- ♦ Mr. and Mrs. Matt Keene
- ♦ Mr. and Mrs. Timothy Keil
- ♦ Mr. and Mrs. Ken Kimble
- ♦ Ms. Renae Klein
- Mr. and Mrs. Brian Kloft
- ♦ Dr. and Ms. Juraj Koska
- ♦ Mr. and Mrs. Aharon Koss
- ♦ Dr. and Mrs. Mark Krich
- Mr. Nitin Kumar and Mrs. Pratima Sharma
- ♦ Mr. and Mrs. Stuart Lacey
- ♦ Mr. and Mrs. Mark Laverman
- Mr. and Mrs. Hong Lee
- ♦ Mr. and Mrs. Brent Lesser
- ♦ Mr. and Mrs. Larry Lippincott
- ♦ Mrs. BJ Lippincott
- ♦ Mr. and Mrs. Jeffrey Lockridge
- Mr. and Mrs. William Luttinger
- Mr. and Mrs. David Marcon
- ♦ Mr. and Mrs. Richard Martins
- Mr. Richard Rapier and Ms. Elizabeth McBride

- ♦ Mr. and Mrs. Mark McCulloch
- ♦ Mr. and Mrs. David McLean
- Mr. John McManus
- ♦ Mr. and Mrs. Dean Miller
- ♦ Mr. and Mrs. Faisal Mistry
- ♦ Mr. Neil Morrison
- Mr. and Mrs. William Mostow
- ♦ Mr. and Mrs. Mark Moyer
- ♦ Mr. Vu Nguyen and Dr. Trinh Doan
- ♦ Ms. Susan Nsubuga
- ♦ Mr. and Mrs. Michael Pandelakis
- ♦ Mr. and Mrs. Kevin Partridge
- ♦ Dr. and Dr. Chandrahas Patel
- ♦ Mr. and Mrs. Nick Patterson
- ♦ Mr. and Mrs. Steve Phillips
- ♦ Mr. John Pilzner and Mrs. Valerie Givens
- ♦ Mr. Donald Pobiak
- ♦ Mr. and Mrs. Robert Proctor
- ♦ Mr. and Mrs. Jay Pulawski
- ♦ Mr. and Mrs. John Raffaele
- ♦ Ms. Jenell Ramella
- ♦ Mr. and Mrs. Jeffrey Ratterman
- ♦ Mr. and Mrs. Andrew Reinhardt
- ♦ Dr. and Mrs. David Rhodes
- ♦ Mr. and Mrs. David Ridgway
- ♦ Mr. and Mrs. Matt Rochotte
- Mr. and Mrs. Michael Sabbagh
- ♦ Mr. and Mrs. Michael Sawyer
- Mr. Jeffrey Simmons and Ms. JoEllen McBride
- Mr. Manmohan Singh and Mrs. Amardeep Kaur
- Mr. and Mrs. Thom Slack
- ♦ Mr. and Mrs. Joseph Spina
- ♦ Dr. and Mrs. Johannes Swart
- ♦ Mr. and Mrs. Roger Swartz
- ♦ Mr. and Mrs. Eric Szeto

Continued on Page 3



- ♦ Mr. and Mrs. Richard Tamayo
- ♦ Mr. and Mrs. Clint Tedhams
- ♦ Mr. and Mrs. Giancarlo Trozzi
- Mr. Muthukumar Vaithianathan and Dr. Krithiga Ganesh Babu
- ♦ Mr. and Mrs. Jacob van Leeuwen
- ♦ Mr. and Mrs. Christopher Wahl
- ♦ Dr. and Mrs. Thomas Walker
- ♦ Ms. Morgan Ware

- ♦ Mr. Robert Webb and Dr. June Kwark
- ♦ Ms. Maile Weigele-Wolfe
- Mr. and Mrs. Scott Weiss
- ♦ Ms. Carmen White
- ♦ Mr. and Mrs. Harry Wickramasekera
- ♦ Mr. and Mrs. Pierre Younan, Sr.
- ♦ Ms. Robyn Young
- ♦ Mr. and Mrs. Roel Zamora
- ♦ Mr. and Mrs. Joel Zapanta

We appreciate your generous donations, and we want to recognize everyone accordingly with complete accuracy. If we have inadvertently made an error, please contact Jackie Curtis, Academy Giving Manager, at JCurtis@northphoenixprep.org with concerns or corrections. Thank you!