

The Community Investment campaign at Lincoln Preparatory Academy is an annual fund which covers the gap between what we need to deliver the Great Hearts educational model to our students and what we receive from public funding. Gifts to the Community Investment campaign support virtually every aspect of school life and are vital to providing our scholars the education they deserve to become Great-Hearted leaders.

We are pleased to thank the following donors who are generous supporters of our 2017-18 Community Investment campaign as of June 30, 2018.

- ♦ Mr. and Mrs. Robert Amodeo
- ♦ Anonymous (2)
- ♦ Arizona Diamondbacks Foundation
- ♦ Mr. and Mrs. Scott Ashbaugh
- ♦ Mr. and Mrs. Branden Bailey
- Mr. Siamak Baniameri and Ms. Poupak Tavakkoli
- ♦ Mr. Robert Benell and Mrs. Carrie Siegel
- ♦ Mr. and Mrs. Jeff Bevill
- ♦ Mr. and Mrs. Chad Bonham
- ♦ Mr. and Mrs. Daniel Bose
- ♦ Ms. Shawntel Breakiron
- ♦ Mr. and Mrs. Matthew Brinkman
- ♦ Mr. and Mrs. James W. Bunch
- ♦ Mr. and Mrs. Drew Burget
- ♦ Mr. and Mrs. Sean Burke
- ♦ Mr. and Mrs. Richard Burkhart
- ♦ Mr. and Mrs. Theodore Bushanam
- ♦ Mr. and Mrs. Alvaro Canez
- ♦ Mr. and Mrs. Joseph Cea
- ♦ Mr. Gwo-Jer Chang and Ms. Weiling Xu
- ♦ Mr. and Mrs. Richard Chatterton
- Mr. Daniel Clark and Mrs. Larissa Leao Clark
- ♦ Mr. and Mrs. Brian Coffman
- ♦ Mr. and Mrs. Justin Copeland
- ♦ Mr. and Mrs. Carlos Corzo
- ♦ Dr. and Mrs. Thomas Davis
- ♦ Mr. and Mrs. Brandon Dean
- Mr. and Mrs. Joe DeBratto

- ♦ Mr. and Mrs. Chad Demeese
- ♦ Mr. and Mrs. Ray Dempster
- ♦ Mr. and Mrs. Jignesh Domadia
- ♦ Mr. and Mrs. Kevin Durkin
- ♦ Mr. Scott Effing and Mrs. Susan Holley
- ♦ Mr. and Mrs. James Egan
- ♦ Mr. and Mrs. Kerry Finlinson
- Mr. and Mrs. Daniel Frias
- ♦ Ms. Hongmei Fu
- ♦ Mr. and Mrs. Luigi Gigli
- ♦ Mr. and Mrs. Travis Grantham
- ♦ Mr. and Mrs. Richard Groppenbacher
- ♦ Mr. and Mrs. Eric Hagerman
- ♦ Mr. and Mrs. Paul T. Harry
- ♦ Mr. and Mrs. Jeff Haseleu
- ♦ Intel Foundation
- ♦ Mr. and Mrs. Gregory J. Iverson
- ♦ Dr. and Mrs. Philip Ivey
- ♦ Mr. and Mrs. Warren Johnston
- ♦ Mr. and Mrs. Thomas Jones
- ♦ Mr. and Mrs. Mark Juhl
- ♦ Mr. and Mrs. Telesphor Kamgaing
- ♦ Dr. and Dr. Shelby Kaplan
- ♦ Mr. and Mrs. Yu na Kim
- ♦ Mr. and Mrs. Matt Kim
- ♦ Mr. and Mrs. Todd Kim
- ♦ Dr. and Mrs. Jamie Kobsar
- ♦ Mr. and Mrs. Corey Kreun

Continued on Page 2



2250 South Gilbert Road | Chandler, AZ 85286 | Office: (480) 424-1796 | Fax: (480) 424-1797 | www.lincolnprep.org

- ♦ Mr. and Mrs. Glenn Kubricky
- ♦ Ms. Bernadette La Mazza
- ♦ Mr. and Mrs. Wonsuk Lee
- ♦ Mr. and Mrs. Wells Leger
- ♦ Mrs. and Mr. Karlyn Lew
- ♦ Mr. and Mrs. Haakon Liknes
- ♦ Mr. and Mrs. Russell Luce
- ♦ Mr. and Mrs. James Martell
- ♦ Ms. Carrie McBride
- ♦ Mr. and Mrs. James McGinty
- ♦ Mr. and Mrs. Matt McGowan
- Mr. and Mrs. Gavin McPhie
- ♦ Mr. and Mrs. Behrooz Mehr
- ♦ Mr. and Mrs. Chad Mercer
- ♦ Mr. and Mrs. Bobby Metz
- ♦ Mr. and Mrs. Donald Meyer
- ♦ Mr. and Mrs. John Milleson
- ♦ Dr. and Mrs. Benjamin Mitchell
- ♦ The Honorable and Mrs. William Montgomery
- Mr. Tom Mooney and Mrs. Mary Ann Sullivan
- ♦ Mr. and Mrs. Abe Neilson
- ♦ Mr. and Mrs. Ismael Nevarez, Jr.
- ♦ Mr. and Mrs. Brad Newman
- ♦ Mr. and Mrs. Thanh Nguyen
- ♦ Ms. Justine Nguyen
- ♦ Mr. and Mrs. Kevin Nguyen
- ♦ Mr. and Mrs. Tad Niemyjski
- ♦ Capt. and Mrs. Kevin O'Brien
- ♦ Mr. and Mrs. Chris Olson
- Mr. and Mrs. Vincent A. Pedotto
- ♦ Mr. and Mrs. Christopher Petrone
- ♦ Mr. and Mrs. Richard Pudleiner
- ♦ Mr. and Mrs. Arvind Puri
- Dr. Zafar Quadir and Dr. Farida Rassiwala
- ♦ Mr. and Mrs. Byron Reed
- Mr. and Mrs. Steve Rehberger

- ♦ Mr. and Mrs. Brad Rendell
- ♦ Mrs. and Mr. Gladys Rosas
- ♦ Mrs. Virginia Rueth
- ♦ Mr. and Mrs. Eric Salazar
- ♦ Mr. and Mrs. Mitch Sandlin
- ♦ Mr. and Mrs. Robert Saveski
- ♦ Mr. Daniel Schaller
- ♦ Mr. and Mrs. John Schuler
- ♦ Ms. Krishe Shunmugam
- ♦ Mrs. and Mr. Luke Simmons
- ♦ Mr. and Mrs. Jacob Skaggs
- ♦ Mr. and Mrs. Jeremy Smith
- ♦ Mr. and Mrs. Daniel Smith
- ♦ Mr. and Mrs. Justin Sommers
- ♦ Mr. and Mrs. Kurt Spindler
- ♦ Mr. and Mrs. Major Staples
- ♦ Ms. Abby Sugden
- ♦ Mr. and Mrs. Stephen Thomas
- Mr. Steven Thomas and Mrs. Anastasia Ginzbursky
- Mr. Roque Thuo and Ms. Maureen Wanderi
- ♦ Dr. and Mrs. David Tom
- ♦ Mr. and Mrs. William Townsley
- Mr. Hsuan-Chen Tu and Mrs. Evelyn Yeh
- ♦ Mr. and Mrs. Ken Ulano
- ♦ Mr. and Mrs. Anil Uppala
- ♦ Mr. and Mrs. Robert Vasquez
- ♦ Mr. and Mrs. Michael S. Vickery
- ♦ Mr. and Mrs. Henry Vigil
- ♦ Mr. and Mrs. John Virga
- Mr. Murali Vuppala and Mrs. Vasantha Akkina
- ♦ Mr. and Mrs. Barry Warren
- ♦ Mr. and Mrs. Tom Watkins
- ♦ Mr. and Mrs. Keith Wilkins
- ♦ Mr. and Mrs. William Winsberg
- ♦ Mr. and Mrs. Ron Witmer

Continued on Page 3

- ♦ Mr. Paulus Yalim and Mrs. Nina Wei
- ♦ Ms. and Mr. Kathy Yates
- ♦ Mr. and Mrs. Edward Yellig

Mr. Jaeyoung Yoo and Mrs. Hyunjoo Yong

We appreciate your generous donations, and we want to recognize everyone accordingly with complete accuracy. If we have inadvertently made an error, please contact giving@lincolnprep.org with concerns or corrections. Thank you!